wolfpurplemoon: (wolfpurplemedia)
Amy ([personal profile] wolfpurplemoon) wrote in [community profile] wolfpurplemedia2010-03-27 01:10 am
Entry tags:

Stage Shows



London Theatre Trips

Thu 27-Sep-07Boeing Boeing - The Comedy Theatre
Thu 24-Jan-08Phantom - Her Majesty's Theatre
Thu 24-Apr-08Wicked - Apollo Victoria Theatre
Thu 31-Jul-08Lion King - Lyceum Theatre
Fri 28-Nov-08We Will Rock You - Dominion Theatre
Thu 26-Mar-09Les Miserables - Queen's Theatre
Thu 06-Aug-09Oliver! - Theatre Royal Drury Lane
Thu 26-Nov-09Mamma Mia! - Prince of Wales Theatre
Thu 25-Mar-10The Mousetrap - St Martin's Theatre
Thu 22-Jul-10Love Never Dies - Adelphi Theatre
Thu 25-Nov-10Chicago - Cambridge Theatre
Thu 24-Mar-11Phantom - Her Majesty's Theatre
Sat 16-Jul-11Phantom - Her Majesty's Theatre
Thu 21-Jul-11Shrek - Theatre Royal Drury Lane
Wed 10-Oct-12American Idiot - The Mayflower, Southampton


Prior to 2007: Joseph and His Amazing Technicolour Dreamcoat with Phillip Schofield, Starlight Express, Phantom of the Opera (2-3 times).

Post a comment in response:

From:
Anonymous( )Anonymous This account has disabled anonymous posting.
OpenID( )OpenID You can comment on this post while signed in with an account from many other sites, once you have confirmed your email address. Sign in using OpenID.
User
Account name:
Password:
If you don't have an account you can create one now.
Subject:
HTML doesn't work in the subject.

Message:

 
Notice: This account is set to log the IP addresses of everyone who comments.
Links will be displayed as unclickable URLs to help prevent spam.